fbpx
2nd Edition! Expanded to twice the size! 125K words of the hottest menage! First-time (and experienced!) hotwives get down...and up and down and up and down...for some excellent group activities. Do you really need to know anything more? These women tough it rough, dark, and deep -- often at the...
Fall in love with this steamy, stand-alone romantic comedy novella, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Lila Monroe. What do you do when Jack Prestal, your sexy CEO and boss, asks you to investigate a series of hot erotic stories about him that are popping up all...
What do a sexy vampire, a broody demon, a dangerous necromancer, and a gorgeous reaper have in common? Me. My life in the motorcycle club is pretty much what you’d expect. I was raised by my single dad, and while the guys in the MC are rough around the edges,...
Yesterday, I gave my two weeks’ notice. Today, I’m engaged to the CEO. How the hell did that happen? Ethan Grant is the textbook definition of tall, dark, and handsome. He's smart and talented too, but there is one downside. He's obviously insane. There's no other explanation for what happened...
New beginnings come at a price... Adopted into a life of wealth and privilege, Evelyn Berkshire's ivory tower has become her prison. Her fiancé, the charming, newly elected governor of Oregon, is a monster, and she is convinced she will never escape. That is, until she meets the sisters she...
After his last tour in the Marines, Seth Thornton finds himself adrift when he returns to Fair Haven, Washington. A capable soldier who moved up the ranks, Seth struggles to find his place in a town he once called home as the memories of war continue to haunt him—until...
Inara has never felt the ethereal pleasure of a man’s allure, a manifestation of will that rewards submission. Casting aside the collar of her youth, she attends her long-awaited blossoming ceremony longing to partake in her overdue rite of womanhood. But when she experiences allure for the first time,...
He brings her darkest desires to life. When her aunt dies, Giselle discovers herself drawn into a world of the unknown. It is a demon who vows to protect her and bring her pleasure in ways she never thought possible. Is it fate or free will that brings them together? And...
Lions, tigers and jaguars are just the beginning of Ella’s problems… As an unremarkable stray left out on the streets, Ella thought she’d finally found a family in the Hill pride. Instead, she found herself living as a glorified maid, serving the future King of the colony himself. Axel is rude...
Forced to do something she would have sworn she was against, he’ll pay down her debt, but it’ll cost her in other ways… Hired as a nurse, Darcy Hanson, had an enormous burden of debt. Willing to do almost anything, she had been handsomely rewarded in the past for her...