Entering Stronghold (Stronghold Doms Boxset Book 1)

This boxset contains books 1-3 of the Stronghold Doms series

1. The Sassy Submissive
2. Taming the Tease
3. Mastering Lexie

The Sassy Submissive

When Angel and Adam meet, sparks fly… but she’s pretending to be something she’s not. When they meet again, and her true nature is revealed, Adam’s determined to teach her a lesson about lying.

Taming the Tease

Maria has the hots for her new neighbor, but she has no idea that she’s flirting with fire.

Mastering Lexie

Lexie is Patrick’s best friend’s little sister… that should mean hands off, right? But she wants his hands all over her and she’s willing to go to great lengths to get them there.

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price: