Arcane Rebels: The Complete Series

Includes all four books from the Arcane Rebels series.

Some think they’re terrorists. Others claim they’re heroes. But one thing is for certain. The Arcane Rebels will stop at nothing to save their city—and the woman who’s stolen their hearts.

In a world where cities are controlled by elemental Masters, Aurora is Fire’s Daughter: a rare legacy who’s devoted her life to maintaining Arcane machinery.

But even though she’s been raised to uphold the Masters’ values, Aurora can sense something’s not quite right. The old guard has grown lazy, leeching off the cities they’ve sworn to protect. Instead of thriving, Mastered cities are starting to crumble.

It’s time for a new guard. And the Arcane Rebels are ready to take charge.

Four brave men–each with his own brand of courage–seek to take down the corrupt Masters and restore balance to their city. Each of them will stop at nothing to protect the woman they all love, even if it means putting their own lives on the line. Together, they’ll unravel the secrets behind the Masters’ power, facing off against danger at every turn and risking everything in the name of justice.

Arcane Rebels is a thrilling journey through a world of magic, power, and intrigue. With danger lurking around every corner, and passion burning between these pages, the Arcane Rebels will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page.

Contains the complete Arcane Rebels series: Fire’s Daughter, Sea and Sky, Solid Ground, Up in Flames.

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price: