Then Comes More (Love & Lust Series Book 2)

Moving on never felt so good.

Abigail is doing her best to move on since the death of her husband. But his dirty little secrets refuse to stay buried. She thought she knew him, believed in their love with all her heart.

Now she knows better.

Jaded by his countless deceptions, Abigail embarks on an erotic journey of self-discovery. Steamy encounters. Sizzling adventures. Tantalizing experiences. Yet when pleasures of the flesh begin to morph into real feelings, her every impulse screams for her to run before she gets hurt… again.

Can Abigail escape the shadow of betrayal haunting her and find the love she truly craves? If one man can’t sate the cravings of her heart, can she settle into the unorthodox bliss of multiple loves?

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price: