The Show Must Go On (The Show Girls Romantic Comedy Series Book 1)

The Show Must Go On (The Show Girls Romantic Comedy Series Book 1) by Kate Karyus Quinn
The Show Must Go On (The Show Girls Romantic Comedy Series Book 1) by Kate Karyus Quinn

While You Were Sleeping meets Pitch Perfect in this hilarious romantic comedy that will have you laughing—and singing along too.

Jenna is certain of three things:

1. No way is she already thirty years old.
(Except…she is.)

2. Annie the musical should never be crossed with Fifty Shades of Grey.
(But this perfectly describes the show she’s currently starring in.)

and

3. She can never return home—even if after twelve years her ex-boyfriend, Danny, wakes up from his coma and asks for her by name.
(Which he does.)

Okay, so sometimes Jenna gets a few things wrong. But she’s definitely sticking with her never going home plan. (At least until Danny’s younger brother, Will, arrives on Jenna’s doorstep and insists on escorting her back to Buffalo, NY—and Danny’s bedside.)

Fine. Maybe Jenna can go home again. But she’s not staying.
And she’s definitely not falling in love.
(Right?)

For fans of Sally Thorne, Penny Reid, and Lucy Parker, this standalone chick lit novel will give you all the feels.

You’re now being redirected to your fantastic book! 😀



Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.















Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.