Highlander Fate Series: Books 1-3: Scottish Time Travel Romances

The first three books of the Highlander Fate series: Eadan’s Vow, Ronan’s Captive, and Ciaran’s Bond.

Stranded in time, she finds herself bonded to a handsome highlander…

After traveling to Scotland for a solo artist’s retreat, Fiona Stewart finds herself mysteriously transported to the fourteenth century. But as she attempts to get back to her own time, complications ensue when she meets a handsome highlander who sets her heart aflame…

Forced into an engagement with the daughter of a rival clan leader, Eadan Macleay struggles to fulfill his promise to his dying father. When he comes across a strange lass claiming to be from the future, he strikes a deal with her. If she poses as his bride to end his betrothal, he will help her return to her own time. Amid their growing attraction and increasing danger from the rival clan, Eadan and Fiona must choose between love, duty, and the hands of fate…

Millions of pages read. Hundreds of five-star reviews across the series. Perfect for fans of time travel, dashing Highlanders, steamy romance, and thrilling adventure.

Start reading now!

Praise for the Highlander Fate Series:

“This is a captivating, dramatic and romantic story… It’s a great time travel story and I can’t wait to read the next book.” –Book Reviews by Duelalias ★★★★★

“…It grabbed me from the first chapter! I went along on a journey that pulled me through every single detail! People; this is a mind blower! You’ll love it!” — Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“One of the better Scottish time travel romances…The story is full of everything you want: strong, handsome Scottish men, women who know what they want and don’t snivel around waiting for others to help them.” — Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“Great story, great characters and very well written.” — Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

Ebook available today from:

eBook Price:

Audiobook available today from: