A world you’ll never want to leave.

Our pick of Sweet and/or Clean Romance for today,
January, 21st, 2021.

From USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston, welcome to Farraday Country. A modern twist on Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, this  contemporary romance series is set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that Chris’ fans have come to expect.

Grab your copy today for just 99c from Amazon, Apple, B&N, Google, or Kobo.


Farraday Country: Contemporary Romance Boxed Set Books 1-3

“Chris Keniston gives us a world you’ll never want to leave.” Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

Welcome to Farraday Country, a heartwarming contemporary romance series set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

This collection includes books 1-3 of the series.

Adam – On a barren road in the pre-dawn hours, Adam Farraday happens upon a secretive redheaded beauty searching for a disappearing dog. Runaway bride Meg O’Brien is stranded in Tuckers Bluff with no money and nowhere to go. Can she resist falling in love with her handsome rescuer when he’s decided she’s the one for him?

Brooks – On the way to his family’s ranch, Dr. Brooks Farraday encounters a beautiful stranger in the road petting a stray dog. On her way to a friend’s wedding in Texas, the last thing Toni Castellano needs in her life is another man. Could their friendship lead to the real thing or will falling in love come at too high a price?

Connor – After years of dangerous work in the oil fields, Connor Farraday finally has enough money to purchase the land his neighbor once promised him. When Catherine Hammond inherits her grandfather’s West Texas ranch, settling his affairs doesn’t go as planned. Will they realize that the biggest surprises in life often lead the way to happy ever after?