Inside Job: A Steamy Romantic Comedy by Alexis North

Inside Job: A Steamy Romantic Comedy by Alexis North
Inside Job: A Steamy Romantic Comedy by Alexis North

Fall in love with this steamy, stand-alone romantic comedy novella, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Lila Monroe.

What do you do when Jack Prestal, your sexy CEO and boss, asks you to investigate a series of hot erotic stories about him that are popping up all over the internet? Stories full of dirty fantasies feature him seducing women in every possible situation. And position.

Let’s see, there is…
Sex in the office,
Sex at the coffee shop,
Sex on a pool table….

I mean, who would write such smut?

Welcome to my life. I’m Harper Brimley, human resources manager by day, and housekeeper of dirty corporate messes by night. And what do I do? I fix scandals before they even happen.

I can save this. I have to save this. I need to save this.

And I need to do it before Jack finds out the real truth… that I’m the one who’s been writing this smut all along.

Inside Job is a stand-alone, forty-thousand word novella with an HEA and no cliffhanger

You’re now being redirected to your fantastic book! 😀



Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.















Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.